Navigation

Job offers

Important news

Events

Job offers

At the moment there are no open vacancies

It is and remains a happiness,
perhaps the highest,
to be able to breathe freely.

Theodor Fontane

Welcome

It´s nice that you´ve found us!

Welcome to the Parkhotel Neustadt (Dosse). Our family-run hotel nestles harmoniously with the adjoining city park as the opposite half-timbered houses to the old " Kreuzkirche". So small the town, so great its name.

Neustadt is famous for its horse breeding far beyond the national borders. This is how you will encounter the noble steeds in our house in various ways.
We are looking forward to your visit.

Hotel

The Parkhotel has been lovingly run by our family since 1994. Since then, we are looking forward to guests from the nearby capital as well as from travelers from far away. Whether by train, bike or motorbike, weekend trips, short breaks or conference participants: you are welcome to our hotel. Look forward to a relaxing stay in a fresh, but cozy country house style and comprehensive service.

opening hours

mon-fri 07:00 am - 9:00 pm
sat-sun 08:00 am - 10:00 pm

to book a room

Our hotel has 20 individually and comfortably single, double and three-bed rooms. You can choose between categories: budget, standard and comfort. They differ in terms of their location and size, but not in terms of furnishings and flair. All double rooms can also be booked as single rooms.
Check-in is possible 24 hours. Take advantage of our shuttle service to and from the train station.
All rooms have free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV. Partially enjoy the view in the adjoining park. There are ground floor rooms and a handicapped.

There are also welcome bikers by bike (extra bicycle box available) and by motorbike.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Comfort + room

book

Info: There are currently no images for this room.


... our "largest", 2 double rooms available, comforts on 22 - 24qm


view: view to the old town
extra bed: extra bed possible
double room price:
94,00 € (breakfast included)
as triple room: 115,00 € (breakfast included)
for single usage:
76,00 € (breakfast included)

Comfort room

book

...slightly bigger than the standard room, 7 double rooms available.


view: view to the old town
extra bed: extra bed possible
double room price:
85,00 € (breakfast included)
as single usage:
65,00 € (breakfast included)

standard room

book

...7 double rooms available.


double room price:
75,00 € (breakfast included)
as single usage:
58,00 € (breakfast included)


budget room

book

... 3 double rooms, 1 single room in the basement of the house avialable.


double room price:
65,00 € (breakfast included)
as single usage:
50,00 € (breakfast included)

The online booking is avaiable soon.

For questions about booking please call us at 033970 / 97-0 or write a mail to info@park-hotel-neustadt.de

Close

restaurant

In 2015 we have begun to change the restaurant. The balancing act between modern elegance and cozy country-house style has visibly succeeded. Also our menu was refreshed. In order to inspire your senses and to serve all the dishes really fresh and with a high demand for quality the card is small and exquisite. In spite of the weekly changing dishes and seasonal references, you can always find our classics like the "Neustädter Pflastersteine" or the "Reiter´s Mahlzeit". In addition to regional ingredients, we also take into account the wishes of our guests for more organic products.
The menu is to be enjoyed in its entirety from Wednesday to Sunday, Monday and Tuesday we will provide you with a small extract of it.





opening times of the restaurant

mon-thu 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
friday
06:00 pm - 10.00 pm (kitchen til 09.00 pm)
saturday 12.00 am - 10.00 pm (kitchen til 09.00 pm)

sunday

12:00 am - 09:00 pm

Between Monday and Friday you can book tables outside the opening hours. For booking please call us at least 2 days before at 033970 / 97-0. Thank you.

winter garden

For your wedding, corporate or family celebrations, we are happy to provide you with our wintergarden with a view into the green. It has a separate entrance, is separate from the restaurant and can accommodate up to 70 people. Larger companies can, of course, book the restaurant. Then the large sliding door will be opened and another 30 guests will be accommodated.

Our wintergarden is also ideally suited as a meeting room. We also gladly take care of the tasting of the participants.

Events

surroundings

Neustadt/Dosse is well known, but therefore no lively metropolis. Those who come to us looking for relaxation and retreat from the noise of the world. Slowing down is the magic word. Please do not confuse quiet with boredom!! Also in our vicinity there are numerous attractions that are worth visiting. Here one does not stand in a queue, but often discoveres the small, wonderful, seeable things almost by chance.

Stud of Neustadt

One, perhaps even the tourist highlight of the region, you have directly in front of your nose. The seat of the Brandenburg Main and Land stud.

It attracts horse lovers from all over the world, is renowned for its excellent breeders and events around the horse. Do not worry, you do not have to be a professional to get excited. The ensemble of stud and stallion depot, connected by a beautiful alley, radiates a magical charm. Take a romantic horse-drawn carriage ride, learn about the history and the present state of the stud farm, visit the carriage museum, or simply observe the graceful animals on the green pastures.

Zur Webseite des Gestüts

Ritter Kahlbutz


In the neighboring Kampehl you can visit the bones of the descendant " Christian Friedrich von Kahlbutz" . According to the legend, in 1690 he was supposed to have a perjury in court by asserting that he had not been the shepherd's murderer. With this he was in dispute before, because he refused the "right of the first night," which was to the landlord when a girl in the service wanted to marry. The bride of the shepherd was the servant of the Kahlebutz. In court, he said, "If I have been the murderer, my corpse will never perish."
Zur Webseite des Ritter Kalhbutz

Contact

Park Hotel Neustadt
Owner
Marc Müller
StreetPrinz von Homburg Str. 35
Postal Code/ City16845 Neustadt (Dosse)
E-Mailinfo@park-hotel-neustadt.de
Phone
033970 / 97-0
Fax033970 / 97-40

Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Dann schreiben Sie uns doch eine E-Mail.

For any further questions we are always at your disposal:

Your name:
Your mail:
Your message:
Send

Imprint

According to § 5 TMG:

Marc Müller
Park Hotel Neustadt
Prinz von Homburg Str. 35
16845 Neustadt (Dosse)


contact:

Phone: 033970/97-0
Fax: 033970/97-40
E-Mail: info@park-hotel-neustadt.de


Tax ID

VAT identification number in accordance with §27a of the German VAT Act:

052/251/00782

Occupational title: Hotel manager

Disclaimer of liability (Disclaimer)



Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to the general laws in accordance with § 7 Abs.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as service providers are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances which indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific infringement.

If we become aware of any such infringements, we will immediately remove such content.


Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for these third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of an infringement.

We will remove such links immediately if we become aware of any legal infringements.

copyright

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The copying, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site has not been created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you are nevertheless aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding note. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.



Coding & Design



Text & Photo

Navigation

Ver­an­stalt­ung­en

In Kürze finden Sie hier aktuelle Veranstaltungen unseres Parkhotels.

Es ist und bleibt ein Glück,
vielleicht das höchste,
frei atmen zu können.

Theodor Fontane

Willkommen

Schön, dass Sie uns gefunden haben! Herzlich Willkommen im Parkhotel Neustadt (Dosse). Unser familiengeführtes Hotel schmiegt sich so harmonisch an den anliegenden Stadtpark wie die gegenüberliegenden Fachwerkhäuschen an die alte Kreuzkirche. So klein das Städtchen, so groß sein Name.

Weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus ist Neustadt für seine Pferdezucht berühmt. So werden Sie den edlen Rössern auch in unserem Haus auf verschiedene Art und Weise begegnen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Hotel

Das Parkhotel wird seit 1994 liebevoll von unserer Familie geführt. Seitdem freuen wir uns über Gäste aus der nahen Hauptstadt ebenso wie über Reisende von weit her. Ob per Bahn, Rad oder Motorrad angereist, ob Wochenendausflügler, Kurzurlauber oder Tagungsteilnehmer: Sie sind bei uns herzlich Willkommen. Freuen Sie sich auf einen entspannten, erholsamen Aufenthalt im frischen, aber urgemütlichen Landhausstil und umfassendem Service.

Öffnungszeiten des Hotels

Aktueller Status: Geschlossen

Mo-Fr 07:00 - 21:00 Uhr
Sa-So 08:00 - 22:00 Uhr

Zimmer buchen

Unser 3-Sterne-Hotel verfügt über 20 individuell und gemütlich eingerichtete Einzel-, Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer. Sie können wählen zwischen den Kategorien: Budget -, Standard- und Komfort. Sie unterscheiden sich preislich durch ihre Lage und Größe, nicht jedoch durch Ausstattung und Flair. Alle DZ können auch als EZ gebucht werden.
Das Einchecken ist 24 Stunden möglich. Nutzen Sie unseren Shuttleservice vom und zum Bahnhof.
Alle Zimmer haben frei zugängiges W-LAN und Flachbild- TV. Teilweise genießen Sie den Blick in den angrenzenden Park. Es gibt ebenerdige Zimmer und ein behindertengerechtes.

Willkommen sind neben Tagungsreisenden und Kurzurlaubern auch durchreisende Biker per Rad (Extra Fahrradbox vorhanden) und mit dem Motorrad.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Komfort + Zimmer

buchen

Info: Derzeitig sind keine Bilder dieses Zimmers vorhanden.


...unsere „Größten“, 2 DZ vorhanden, Behaglichkeiten auf 22 - 24qm


Blick: Altstadtblick
Aufbettung: Aufbettung mögich
Internet W-LAN im Haus
Fernseher Flachbild - TV

Komfort Zimmer

buchen

...etwas größer als das Standard Zimmer, 7 DZ vorhanden.


Blick: Gartenblick
Aufbettung: Aufbettung mögich
Internet W-LAN im Haus
Fernseher Flachbild - TV

Standard Zimmer

buchen

...7 DZ vorhanden.


Aufbettung: Aufbettung mögich
Internet W-LAN im Haus
Fernseher Flachbild - TV

Budget Zimmer

buchen

... 3 DZ / 1 EZ im Souterrain des Hauses vorhanden


Internet W-LAN im Haus
Fernseher Flachbild - TV

Eine Online-Buchung ist in Kürze möglich.

Für Buchungen und weitere Fragen rufen Sie uns doch bitte über 033970 / 97-0 an oder schreiben eine E-Mail an info@park-hotel-neustadt.de

Schließen

Restaurant

2015 brachten wir frischen Wind in unser Restaurant. Der Spagat zwischen moderner Eleganz und gemütlichem Landhaus- Stil ist uns sichtlich gelungen. Auch unsere Speisekarte wurde aufgefrischt. Um Ihre Sinne aufs höchste zu begeistern und alle Gerichte wirklich frisch und mit einem höchsten Anspruch an Qualität servieren zu können ist die Karte klein und erlesen. Trotz wöchentlich wechselnder Gerichte und saisonalem Bezug finden sich auf ihr auch immer unsere Klassiker wie die Neustädter Pflastersteine oder die Reitersmahlzeit. Neben regionalen Zutaten beherzigen wir auch den Wunsch unserer Gäste nach mehr Bio-Produkten.




Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants

Aktueller Status: Geschlossen

Mo-Fr 17:30 - 20:30 Uhr
Sa-So 12:00 - 20:30 Uhr

Zwischen Montag - Freitag können Sie außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten Tische telefonisch reservieren. Rufen Sie uns dafür bitte zwei Tage vorher unter 033970 / 97-0 an. Vielen Dank.

Wintergarten

Für Ihre Hochzeit, Firmen- oder Familienfeier stellen wir Ihnen gern unseren Wintergarten mit Blick ins Grüne zur Verfügung. Er verfügt über einen separaten Eingang, ist getrennt vom Restaurant Betrieb und bietet platz für bis zu 70 Personen. Größere Gesellschaften können natürlich gern das Restaurant dazu buchen. Dann wird die große Schiebetür geöffnet und weitere 30 Gäste finden Platz.

Auch als Tagungsraum ist unser Wintergarten bestens geeignet. Wir übernehmen auch gern die Verköstigung der Teilnehmer.

Ver­an­stalt­ung­en

Umgebung

Neustadt/Dosse ist zwar weit bekannt aber deshalb keine quirlige Metropole. Wer zu uns kommt sucht Erholung und Rückzug von dem Lärm der Welt. Entschleunigung heißt das Zauberwort. Verwechseln Sie Ruhe aber bitte nicht mit langeweile! Auch in unserer Nähe gibt es zahlreiche Attraktionen, die es sich lohnt zu besuchen. Hier reiht man sich in keine Schlange sondern entdeckt oft fast zufällig die kleinen, wunderbaren, sehenswerten Dinge.

Neustädter Gestüt


Ein, vielleicht sogar DAS touristische Highlight der Region haben Sie sozusagen direkt vor der Nase. Das Haupt- und Landgestüt. Es zieht Pferdeliebhaber aus aller Welt hierher, ist bekannt für seine hervorragenden Zuchterfolge und Veranstaltungen rund ums Pferd. Keine Sorge: Sie müssen kein Profi sein, um sich begeistern zu lassen. Das Ensemble von Gestüt und Hengstdepot, verbunden durch eine wunderschöne Allee strahlt einen magischen Charme aus. Machen Sie eine romantische Kutschfahrt, erfahren Sie bei einer Führung Interessantes zur Geschichte und dem heutigen Wirken des Gestüts, besuchen Sie das Kutschmuseum oder beobachten Sie einfach nur die anmutigen Tiere auf den grünen Weideflächen.
Zur Webseite des Gestüts

Ritter Kahlbutz


Im benachbarten Kampehl kann man die Gebeine des Wüstlings Christian Friedrich von Kahlbutz besichtigen. Der Legende nach soll er im Jahr 1690 einen Meineid vor Gericht geleistet haben, indem er behauptete, er wäre nicht der Mörder des Schäfers gewesen. Mit diesem geriet er zuvor in Streit, weil der ihm das „Recht der ersten Nacht“ verweigerte, welches dem Gutsherren zustand, wenn ein im Dienst stehendes Mädel heiraten wollte. Die Braut des Schäfers war die Dienstmagd des Kahlebutz. Vor Gericht jedenfalls soll er tollkühn behauptet haben: „Wenn ich doch der Mörder bin gewesen, so soll mein Leichnam nie verwesen!“
Zur Webseite des Ritter Kalhbutz

Kontakt

Park Hotel Neustadt
InhaberMarc Müller
StraßePrinz von Homburg Str. 35
PLZ / Stadt16845 Neustadt (Dosse)
E-Mailinfo@park-hotel-neustadt.de
Telefon033970 / 97-0
Fax033970 / 97-40

Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Dann schreiben Sie uns doch eine E-Mail.

Ihr Name:
Ihre E-Mail Adresse:
Ihre Nachricht:
Senden

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Marc Müller
Park Hotel Neustadt
Prinz von Homburg Str. 35
16845 Neustadt (Dosse)


Kontakt:

Telefon: 033970 / 97-0
Telefax: 033970 / 97-40
E-Mail: info@park-hotel-neustadt.de


Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
052/251/2009

Berufsbezeichnung: Hotelmanager

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.



Design & Programmierung



Text & Bild